It’s spring~

My last post was already a month ago… (>__<)

So, what did I do all that time?

Not much. I was visiting my family for 3 month, celebrating my little brothers birthday and playing the Easterbunny ( ̄∇ ̄)

Also I applied or a new passport. Sooo expensive!! I thought it would be like 40€. expensive enough, isn’t it? But no… It cost 60€! 。・゚゚・(>_<;)・゚゚・。

I felt a bit like a criminal. First this stupid biometric photos, than they took my fingerprints. Well, at least I can travel as much as my purse will allow for the next 10 years (≧ω≦)

 

its_spring

 

Because I don’t have much to write about right now, at least nothing related to Japan, just a picture from my walk through the park this evening. I love strolling around, watching other people, listening to the birds and smelling the flower fragrance. In Germany we still had snow last week. But today the sun was so bright. 21°C ( ̄∀ ̄) and the flowers began to bloom. Finally the spring is here~

Rina

Please leave a comment ~

