Already July… (° o °;)

Wuah, it’s already July, only 2 weeks left in my apartment before going back to my hometown. And there are still so many things to do!! (>__<;)

At the moment I don’t have time for anything. I can’t concentrate on university, can’t concentrate at work (I wish I could say that I don’t like to go working…. Why is moving so expensive?! TT__TT ). Also I don’t have time to sell all my stuff (Don’t have Internet and a telephone anymore >__<) and renovate my apartment. Argh!

But at least I had time to give notice of departure. And I bought new packing cases…. while spraining my wrist u__u

 

Hopefully I can post more joyful things in my next post (^o ^)

Rina~

Please leave a comment ~

