The last weeks in Germany

Yesterday I left the 2-week-mark behind! On the 21th of August I am finally gonna fly to Japan~

I’m becoming really excited. Even though I still have to do so many things and I don’t have a job in Japan yet. Today I will go to the bank and going to change my money, ’cause it will take 10 days getting Yen.

About 2 weeks ago my parents came to me and helped me with moving out of my own Apartment. Now I’m living with my mother… with all my stuff… in packing cases… Even so she has a big house, it’s cramped. I already sort out things before moving, it – is – way – too – much O__O

This weekend I will go back to my Apartment. I still have some furniture there, which are going to be bulky waste. But I also have my kitchen there. My hopes, that I can sell it at least for a little money, are not dead yet… ^^°

Well, I don#t have much to tell right now. All what I’m doing is to learn for my test next monday and trying to enjoy the time family. But today in 2 weeks… I will be on my plane. But today in 2 weeks and 1 day I will be in Japan and hopefully I can write more exciting things henceforward. 😀

Following some pictures of the German summer I took the last days~

Rina

Fallschirmspringer

Doppeldeckerflug

Rhein-Kirmes

Sonnenstrahlen

Sonnenuntergang

Libelle

Sommergewitter

Regentropfen

Im Jungel

DSC_2147

Johannisbeeren

One thought on “The last weeks in Germany

  1. I’m amazed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s both equally educative and interesting,
    and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the
    head. The issue is an issue that too few people are speaking
    intelligently about. I’m very happy I stumbled across this in my hunt for something concerning this.

Please leave a comment ~

