Exams are coming up

image

Today I learned. Not like I would do something else these days (ok… most time of the day I am playing around: eating,  reading Switch Girl, skyping, watching tv,  watching youtube videos… (°д°) )

At least,  today I learned korean, not japanese. I have a test tomorrow.
The class is only once a week and I am such a lazy person,  so I didn’t learn much. That’s why I am not sure about the test. It’s not that important. I won’t even get a mark,  but a certification.
We will see. ^^”

Rina ☆

One thought on “Exams are coming up

Please leave a comment ~

