Kitty

Lucky me~

I just came back from work (walk distance).
I took a bit different way because there were 2 guys walking on my normal way.
Suddenly a little cat jumped in front my feet. She purred a lot a told me many things (´▽`)
Also she rolled around and let me pet her ♡
Unfortunately some people cane around and she got scared and ran away (T^T)
At least we had 10 minutes to play~ Maybe I’m going back to that place and look for her.
She is so adorable. I want to meet her asap ♥

I tried to take a pucture of her,  but she was to much running around ^^”
I wish I could take one of her face. She has cute a moustache (^口^)

image

Also I met another cat near my home.
It wasn’t the first time seeing this cute one. But until now I saw it from my window only.
Sadly it was too scared and was hiding under a car 😦

image

Rina ☆

Please leave a comment ~

