Nothing good happens after 2a.m.

My hand hurts! ╯︿╰
Since about 8 hours I try my best to learn Asian History – every part of it.
To learn I have to write things down. That’s why after doing my best for the last hours, I really need a brak now.

At moment it’s 2.40 am…
It’s only a few hours until my exam (´Д` )
But can’t help it. I can’t find any sleep unless I read and wrote down at least ‘something’ for every country in Asia. And that are really really many countries (><)

The worst thing is,  that I couldn't learn much for this exam until now. First I had to learn for Japanese exam (and Korean). After that I had to work much and also I couldn't get any motivation to start,  because I just had to learn so much for Japanese.
On Friday I began. But really unmotivated. So I didn't get much work done. Also I had to work in the evening.
I wanted to start my big study session on Saturday. I like to learn if I don't need to go outside or have to do anything else.
BUT right when I came back from work I became ill. All I did this weekend was running every 5 minutes into the bathroom. (+_+)
I felt like dying.
Since today I feel better. I could eat some soup and bananas. Also I can sit for some while without getting dizzy. Woooooooh! ( ̄ー ̄)
That's why I have to do all the work now. Lucky me: It's an multiple choice exam. So maybe I am lucky and get at least the needed 70% without knowing anything.
I heard,  that someone passed the exam while just marking a) at every question xD


I just began to look into Westasien History. To be honest: I don't have any interest in learning this sh*t. I am into East Asia,  South-East-Asia is ok. But the rest…. bahh… (=_=)
It's so hard trying to learn something you don't like. Especially when your teacher thinks you don't have anything else to do/to learn. The stuff I have to learn for Westasia is more than everything else together.

(The lessons in Asian History:
3 times a week, changing subjects halfway.
Meaning:
Oct – Dec: Westasia; China; South-East-Asia
Dec-Feb: Tibet&Mongulei; Japan&Korea; Asian Arthistory)

Maybe the teacher thinks that her part is the most important. Maybe the teacher thinks it's the most easy because many Asian Studies Students are Muslim and already know many thinks about the history.

Well…. It's already 3 am. now. Have to go back to my table …

Wish me good luck ~

Rina ☆

PS: Next week at this time I'll already be in Japan (^口^)

Please leave a comment ~

